Contacts

Fribourg

Fiduconsult Fribourg Ltd.
Rue des Pilettes 3
CH-1705 Fribourg

Phone +41 26 422 72 00
fiduconsult@fiduconsult.ch

Bulle

Fiduconsult Bulle Ltd.
Rue Lécheretta 1
CH-1630 Bulle

Phone +41 26 913 00 40
bulle@fiduconsult.ch

Lausanne

Fiduconsult Lausanne Ltd.
Place de la Gare 4
CH-1001 Lausanne

Phone +41 21 613 11 44
lausanne@fiduconsult.ch

Yverdon

Fiduconsult Fidyver Ltd.
En Chamard 35
CH- 1440 Montagny-près-Yverdon

Phone +41 24 423 00 30
yverdon@fiduconsult.ch

Genève

Fiduciaire Verifid Ltd.
Rue du Rhône 100
CH-1211 Genève 3

Phone +41 22 318 62 62
verifid@verifid.ch

La Chaux-de-Fonds

Fiduconsult Acta Ltd.
Rue Fritz-Courvoisier 40
CH-2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Phone +41 32 967 95 95
lcf@fiduconsult.ch

Neuchâtel

Fiduconsult Exafid Ltd.
Rue du Puits-Godet 22
CH-2002 Neuchâtel

Phone +41 32 720 08 80
neuchatel@fiduconsult.ch

Saignelégier

Fiduconsult Jura Ltd.
Rue de la Gruère 5
CH-2350 Saignelégier

Phone +41 32 951 27 27
jura@fiduconsult.ch