Kontakt

Freiburg

Fiduconsult Freiburg AG
Rue des Pilettes 3
CH-1705 Freiburg

Tel. +41 26 422 72 00
fiduconsult@fiduconsult.ch

Bulle

Fiduconsult Bulle AG
Rue Lécheretta 1
CH-1630 Bulle

Tel. +41 26 913 00 40
bulle@fiduconsult.ch

Lausanne

Fiduconsult Lausanne AG
Place de la Gare 4
CH-1001 Lausanne

Tel. +41 21 613 11 44
lausanne@fiduconsult.ch

Yverdon

Fiduconsult Fidyver AG
En Chamard 35
CH- 1440 Montagny-près-Yverdon

Tel. +41 24 423 00 30
yverdon@fiduconsult.ch

Genf

Fiduciaire Verifid AG
Rue du Rhône 100
CH-1211 Genf 3

Tel. +41 22 318 62 62
verifid@verifid.ch

La Chaux-de-Fonds

Fiduconsult Acta AG
Rue Fritz-Courvoisier 40
CH-2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Tel. +41 32 967 95 95
lcf@fiduconsult.ch

Neuenburg

Fiduconsult Exafid AG
Rue du Puits-Godet 22
CH-2002 Neuenburg

Tel. +41 32 720 08 80
neuchatel@fiduconsult.ch

Saignelégier

Fiduconsult Jura AG
Rue de la Gruère 5
CH-2350 Saignelégier

Tel. +41 32 951 27 27
jura@fiduconsult.ch