Contacts

Fribourg

Fiduconsult Fribourg SA
Rue des Pilettes 3
CH-1705 Fribourg

Tél. : +41 26 422 72 00
Fax : +41 26 422 72 80
fiduconsult@fiduconsult.ch

Bulle

Fiduconsult Bulle SA
Rue Lécheretta 1
CH-1630 Bulle

Tél. : +41 26 913 00 40
Fax : +41 26 913 00 44
bulle@fiduconsult.ch

Lausanne

Fiduconsult Lausanne SA
Place de la Gare 4
CH-1001 Lausanne

Tél. : +41 21 613 11 44
Fax :+41 21 613 11 40
lausanne@fiduconsult.ch

Yverdon

Fiduconsult Fidyver SA
En Chamard 35
CH- 1440 Montagny-près-Yverdon

Tél. : +41 24 423 00 30
Fax : +41 24 423 00 38
yverdon@fiduconsult.ch

Genève

Fiduciaire Verifid SA
Rue du Rhône 100
CH-1211 Genève 3

Tél. : +41 22 318 62 62
Fax : +41 22 318 62 72
verifid@verifid.ch

La Chaux-de-Fonds

Fiduconsult Acta SA
Rue Fritz-Courvoisier 40
CH-2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Tél. : +41 32 967 95 95
Fax : +41 32 967 95 96
lcf@fiduconsult.ch

Neuchâtel

Fiduconsult Exafid SA
Rue du Puits-Godet 22
CH-2002 Neuchâtel

Tél. : +41 32 720 08 80
Fax : +41 32 720 08 81
neuchatel@fiduconsult.ch

Saignelégier

Fiduconsult Jura SA
Rue de la Gruère 5
CH-2350 Saignelégier

Tél. : +41 32 951 27 27
Fax : +41 32 951 27 42
jura@fiduconsult.ch